Choose language : English | Français                                                                                                                                       Choisir la langue : English | Français

Close
Open

Smart Energy Solutions

SALES AGENTS

For more information about ordering our products, please contact our sales agents.


USA

LIGHTING CONTROL PRODUCTS

NEW YORK / NORTH JERSEY

Lightscapes Automation Inc.
Brian Fitzsimmons President

T: 845-504-2406 ext 11
M: 914-772-3736
F: 845-504-2407
E: brian@lightscapesautomation.com
W: www.lightscapesautomation.com

TEXAS

Design Build Lighting
Dan Pitcher

591 Rancho Grande DR, Wimberley, TX 78676, USA
T: 512-934-1812
E: dan@designbuildltg.com

TEXAS

John Nalle Lighting
John Nalle

2491 County Rd 210, Meadow, TX 79345, USA
T: 806-539-0144
E: john@jnlco.net

CANADA

LIGHTING CONTROL PRODUCTS

OUTAOUAIS – GATINEAU

MVP Lighting
204-645 Edwards St., Rockland, ON K4K1K3
T: 613-800-9909
E: stewart@mvplighting.ca

ONTARIO AREA (WINDSOR TO BELLEVILLE)

Rutenberg Sales Inc.
500 Hensall Circle, Unit #1 Mississauga, ON L5A 1Y1
T: 905-848-2255
C: 613-349-2936
E: lighting@rutenbergsales.com

MONTREAL AREA (EXCEPT GATINEAU)

Eclairage Delux Montréal
François Thibodeau

6193 Métropolitain E. Bureau 200, Montréal, QC H1P 1X7
C: 450-806-7500
E: fthibodeau@eclairagedelux.ca

QUEBEC AREA

Eclairage Delux Québec
Jason Gilbert

1975 Frank-Carrel Suite 205, Québec, QC G1N 2E6
C: 418-930-3474
E: jgilbert@eclairagedelux.ca

ENERGY MANAGEMENT & CONTROL PRODUCTS

MONTREAL AREA

Les Distributeurs GFtec Inc.
Fernand Gobeil

3418 Industriel, Laval, QC H7L 4R9
T: 450-662-9099
E: fgobeil@gftec.ca

QUEBEC AREA

Benoît Jalbert Inc.
44 rue John-A.-Scott local 104, Lévis, QC G6Z 8K7
T: 418-832-4016
F: 418-832-0293
E: Contact

OUTAOUAIS – GATINEAU

Telmec Sales
Derrick Mc Coleman

109 Rocky Creek Way, Carp, ON K0A 1L0
T: 613-725-0327 ext 228
F: 613-725-3903
E: derrick@telmecsales.ca