Choose language : English | Français                                                                                                                                       Choisir la langue : English | Français

Close
Open

Smart Energy Solutions

SALES AGENTS

For more information about ordering our products, please contact our sales agents.

LIGHTING CONTROL PRODUCTS

USA

CHICAGO AREA

Midwest Lighting Sales Caryn Hilger 12443 S. 68TH Court Palos Heights, IL 60463, USA T: 708-361-4177 Esalesrep@midwestlightingsales.com

MISSOURI

Lumen Tech Inc. Shawn Brown Saint Peters, MO 63376, USA T: 314-393-1708 E: sbrown@lumentechinc.com

NEW JERSEY 
SOUTH JERSEY

Technical Group Services Inc. Andrew Topinka 271 Rt 46W., Ste. H207 Fairfield, NJ 07004, USA T: 862-210-8126 Eandy@tgs-inc.com

NEW YORK / NORTH JERSEY

Lightscapes Automation Inc.  Att ; Brian Fitzsimmons President
T: 845-504-2406 x11 M: 914-772-3736 F: 845-504-2407
E: brian@lightscapesautomation.com
Wwww.lightscapesautomation.com

TEXAS

Design Build Lighting Dan Pitcher 591 Rancho Grande DR Wimberley, TX 78676, USA T: 512-934-1812 E: dan@designbuildltg.com

UTAH

Architectural Lighting Solutions Greg Gust 970 Canyon Breeze Lane Draper, UT 84020, USA T: 1 801-232-2276 Eggust@alsutah.com

SCR AND POWER CONTROLLERS

NEW JERSEY VIRGINIA MARYLAND PENNSYLVANIA TENNESSEE

Kipea Industries Charles Leo 123 West Leicester Street, Winchester, VA 22601, USA C: 540-398-0857 Echasleo71@yahoo.com

LIGHTING CONTROL PRODUCTS

CANADA

ATLANTIC CANADA REGION

S&D Lighting Group 46 Trider Cresent, Unit 6, Darmouth, NS B3B 1R6 T: 1 902 835 1532  Attention Colin Wrodel  Ecolin@sdlightinggroup.ca W: www.sdlightinggroup.ca

ONTARIO (OTTAWA) 

Telmec Sales Att ; Derrick Mc Coleman 109 Rocky Creek Way Carp ON K0A 1L0 T: (613) 725-0327 ext 228 F: (613) 725-3903 E: derrick@telmecsales.ca

JS Design Sales 386 Pearl St West, Brockville, ON K6V 4E5 T: (613) 345-2448 F: (905) 848-9737 E: jbecks@sympatico.ca

ONTARIO REGION (WINDSOR TO QUEBEC BORDER)

Rutenberg Sales Inc. 500 Hensall Circle, Unit #1 Mississauga, ON L5A 1Y1 T: (905) 848-2255 C: (613) 349-2936 E: lighting@rutenbergsales.com

MONTRÉAL (ESTRIE, RIVE NORD & SUD)

Cristal Contrôles Ltée 2025 Lavoisier no 135 Québec, Qc G1N 4L6 M. Stéphane Carrier E: scarrier@cristalcontrols.com T: 1 418 681 9590

Éclairage Logic Inc. Att ; Robert Cloutier 187 rue Louise St Joseph du Lac, QC. J0N 1M0 T: 1 514 984-4519 E: Robert.Cloutier@LogicLighting.ca W: www.logiclighting.ca
QUEBEC (QUEBEC)

Cristal Contrôles Ltée 2025 Lavoisier no 135 Québec, Qc G1N 4L6 M. Stéphane Carrier E: scarrier@cristalcontrols.com T: 1 418 681 9590

ENERGY MANAGEMENT & CONTROL PRODUCTS

QUEBEC (QUEBEC)

Les Distributeurs GFtec Inc. Fernand Gobeil 3418 Industriel Laval, QC H7L 4R9, Canada T: 450-662-9099 Efgobeil@gftec.ca

ONTARIO (TORONTO)

Cristal Controls 2025 Lavoisier #135 Québec QC  G1N 4L6 T: 1 800 681-9590 E: scarrier@cristalcontrols.com